Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Village Officials

Mayor: George Kalaj                                                                                                   Mayor@vosbg.com
Deputy Mayor: Abraham M. Weiss                                                                          Trusteeweiss@vosbg.com

Trustee: Asher Guttman                                                                                             Trusteeguttman@vosbg.com
Trustee:  Yitzchok Feldman                                                                                       Trusteefeldman@vosbg.com
Trustee:  Zalmon Rosner                                                                                            Trusteerosner@vosbg.com

Village Clerk: Kerry Dougherty                                                                               Clerk@vosbg.com
Village Deputy Clerk: Rosemarie Vega                                                                  Deputyclerk@vosbg.com
Village Treasurer: Holly Brown                                                                               Treasurer@vosbg.com
Village Attorney: Scott B. Ugell, Esq.                                                                      Sugell@vosbg.com
Village Engineer: Fusco Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C.                           Building@vosbg.com