Village of South Blooming Grove Planning Board –Minutes Regular Meeting June 8, 2011 7:00 P.M.

Call to order:

 Chairman Julius Sas called to order the Planning Board Regular Meeting at 7:10pm on June, 2011 at the South Blooming Grove Village Hall located at 811 State Route 208, within the Village of South Blooming Grove, and having a mailing address of Monroe, New York.

➤ Roll call:

- o Julius Sas conducted a roll call. The following persons were present:
 - Julius Sas- Chairman
 - James Campbell- Member
 - Robert Corrado-Member
 - Ronald Torpey Member
 - Manny Aleixo Member

Also Present:

- Dennis Lynch-Planning Board Attorney
- Bob Geneslaw Planner
- Joe McKay Attorney
- Ryan McGuire
- Mike Sweeney, Esq.

Absent:

■ Jim Farr – Engineer

Adoption of Minutes:

o Julius Sas motioned to approve the minutes of the May 11, 2011 meeting and motion was seconded by Robert Corrado 5 Ayes

Public Comments:

o None

Correspondence:

o None.

Village of South Blooming Grove Planning Board –Minutes Regular Meeting June 8, 2011 7:00 P.M.

New Business: None

Continued business:

- Sheri Torah Mr. Lynch read the Resolution before the Board that consideration be given to certain added criteria/information that was requested of Sheri Torah. Mr. Sweeney, Attorney for Sheri Torah, thanked the Board for their efforts but replied that Sheri Torah feels that they have submitted enough information already for the step of the procedure that they are now at. The Board would like to meet again on July 13, 2011 to make their recommendation on the special use permit requested. Motion made by Robert Corrado to accept the Resolution and it was seconded by Ron Torpey with 5 Ayes. The letter from Mr. Sweeney was not voted on as the Board needs more time to read and digest.
- The Board reviewed present/proposed policies and procedures and any revisions.

> Set Next Meeting Date:

Work Session set for June 22, 2011 at 7PM

Chairperson & Member Comments:

 Motion to close meeting made by Robert Corrado at 9:45 P.M seconded by Manny Aliexo. 5Ayes

Minutes Respectfully submitted by:

Wanda Rudzinski – Clerk to Boards